[adinserter block=”1″]

National Research Institutes:

CAZRI : Central Arid Zone Research Institute, Jodhpur, Rajasthan

CFTRI : Central Food Technological Research Institute, Mysore, Karnataka

CICR : Central Institute for Cotton Research, Nagpur, Maharashtra

CPRI : Central Potato Research Institute, Simla, H.P.

CRIJAF : Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres, Barrack Pore, W.B.

CIAE : Central Institute of Agriculture Engineering, Bhopal, M.P.

CPCRI : Central Plantation crops Research Institute, kasargod, Kerala

CRIDA : Central Research Institute for Dryland Agriculture, Hyderabad, A.P.

CRRI : Central Rice Research Institute, Cuttack, Orissa

CSWCRTI : Central Soil and Water Conservation Research and Training Institute, Dehradun, U.P.

CTCRI : Central Tuber Crops Research Institute, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

CSSRI : Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Karnal, Haryana

CTRI : Central Tobacco Research Institute, Rajahmundry, A.P.

DOR : Directorate of Oilseeds Research, Hyderabad, A.P.

DRR : Directorate of Rice Research, Hyderabad, A.P.

[adinserter block=”2″]

DWR : Directorate of Wheat Research, Karnal, Haryana

DWMR : Directorate of Water Management Research Institute, Jhansi, U.P.

FRI : Forest Research Institute, Dehradun, U.P.

IARI : Indian Agriculture Research Institute, Pusa, New Delhi

IGFARI : Indian Grassland Fooder and Agroforestry Research Institute, Jhansi, U. P.

IISR : Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow, U.P.

IISS : Indian Institute of Soil Science, Bhopal, M.P.

IIPR : Indian Institute of Pulse Research, Kanpur, U.P.

IIHR : Indian Institute of Horticultural Research, Bangalore, Karnataka.

ILRI : Indian Lac Research Institute, Ranchi, Bihar

JTRL : Jute Technological Research Laboratory, Kolkata, W.B.

NCMRT : National Centre for Mushroom Research and Training, Solan, H.P.

NRCG : National Research Centre for Groundnut, Junagadh, Gujarat

NRCS : National Research Centre for Sorghum, Hyderabad, A.P.

NRC for Soybean, Indore, M.P.

NRC for Spices, Calicut, Kerala

NRC for Cashew, Pattur, Karnataka

NRC for Citrus, Nagpur, Maharasthra

NRC for Rapeseed and Mustard, Bharatpur, Rajasthan

NRC for Oil Palm, Pedavegi, Andhra Pradesh.

NCWS : National Centre for Weed Science, Jabalpur, M.P.

[adinserter block=”2″]

NBPGR : National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources, New Delhi

NAARM : National Academy of Agricultural Research Management, Hyderabad

NBSSLUP : National Bureau of Soil Survey and Land Use Planning, Nagpur, Maharashtra

NPPTI : National Plant Protection Training Institute, Hyderabad, A.P.

PDCSR : Project Directorate for Cropping Systems Research, Meerut, U.P.

SBI : Sugarcane Breeding Institute, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Internationsl Institutes:

CGIAR : Consultative Group on International Agricultural Research, Washington, D.C.

CIFOR : Centre for International Forestry Research, Bogor, Indonesia

CIAT : Centre International de Agricultural Tropical, Cali, Columbia

CIMMYT : Centre International de la Mejoramientode Maizy Trigo, Mexico

CIP : Centre International de la papa (International Potato Centre) Lima, Peru

IBPGR : International Board for Plant Genetic Resources, Rome, Italy

ICARDA : International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas, Aleppo, Syria

[adinserter block=”2″]

ICRAF : International Centre for Research in Agro-Forestry, Nairobi, Kenya

ICRISAT : International Crops Research Institute for Semi-Arid Tropics, Hyderabad, India

IFPRI : International Food Policy Research Institute, Washington, U.S.A

IITA : International Institute for Tropical Agriculture, Ibadan, Nigeria

IIMI : International Irrigation Management Institute, Colombo, Sri Lanka

ILRI : International Livestock Research Institute, Nairobi, Kenya

IRRI : International Rice Research Institute, Manila, Philippiness

ISNAR : International Service for National Agricultural Research, The Hague, The Netherlands



Welcome to Typer

Brief and amiable onboarding is the first thing a new user sees in the theme.
Join Typer
Registration is closed.